Welcome to the Hotel

A quiet and
peaceful setting

Located in the north of the island, the back-to-nature premises of Hotel des 2 Mondes promises to soothe relax and revivify our guests. For those in quest of quiet and restful holidays, the lounges in the shades of the luxuriant gardens provide an ideal spot for a well-deserved holiday break.

Read More
Available Packages

Our Accommodations

What is offered

Our services

Bed and Breakfast
Wifi access
Free Parking
Room Service
Leisure area
Interiors and Exteriors

Restaurant and Lounge Bar

The restaurant serves a selection of Continental and an Indian and Mauritian cuisine both offered a la carte or buffet. Prolong your day at the bar, where you can enjoy a big variety of drinks and cocktails, listening to music and relax by the garden area.

Read More
Wellness & Care

Our
Spa center

The Spa is beautifully designed to soothe, revitalize and rejuvenate in the perfect setting. Enjoy a moment of relaxation and evacuate everyday stress from our skilled team. You are welcome to call upon our friendly staff to make any appointments for the spa.

Read More
Discover the north coast

Leisure & Activities

For the sea lovers who wish to indulge into activities such as diving, big game fishing, pedalo, kayak, sailing and glass bottom boat our friendly and efficient staff will be more than delighted to organize the outings from local providers.

Read More
Read More
Read More

Bienvenue à l’Hotel

Un cadre calme
et paisible

Situé dans le nord de l’île, dans une ambiance tropicale, l’hôtel des 2 Mondes promet une atmosphère de calme, de détente pour revigorer nos hôtes. Pour ceux qui recherchent des vacances calmes et reposantes, tout le confort a été mis à votre disposition.

Lire plus
Les formules disponibles

Nos chambres

Inclus dans nos services

Les prestations

Petit déjeuner
Accès wifi
Parking gratuit
Service de chambre
Aire de loisirs
Intérieurs et extérieurs

Restaurant et Lounge Bar

Le restaurant propose de savoureux plats continentaux, indien et mauricien à la carte. Dans la soirée, vous pourrez déguster une grande variété de boissons et de cocktails au bar, écouter de la musique et vous détendre dans le jardin.

Lire plus
Profitez de nos soins

Notre
centre de Spa

Le spa est magnifiquement conçu pour une nouvelle approche de bien-être dans un cadre apaisant. Offrez-vous un moment de détente et évacuez le stress du quotidien aux mains expertes de notre équipe. Notre personnel se fera un plaisir d’organiser vos rendez-vous au spa.

Lire plus
Découvrez le littoral nord

Activités & Loisirs

Pour les amoureux de la mer qui souhaitent profiter des activités telles que la plongée, la pêche au gros, le pédalo, le kayak, la voile et le bateau à fond de verre notre personnel amical seront plus que ravis d’organiser les sorties auprès de nos partenaires locaux.

Lire plus
Lire plus
Lire plus